submit
HPAC Event Listings

To purchase tickets to the events below, click on the purchase button. To see additional information about any of the specific events, click on more info.


Spring Music Concert
2014/15 Season
Spring Music Concert
Our talented music students join forces to present an evening of great entertainment.
Fri 5/29/15 8:00PM Haugh Performing Arts Center


Book of Days
2014/15 Season
Book of Days
Book of Days is set in a small town dominated by a cheese plant, a fundamentalist church, and a community theater. When the owner of the cheese plant dies mysteriously in a hunting accident, Ruth, his bookkeeper, suspects murder.
Fri 5/29/15 8:00PM Citrus Little Theatre
Sat 5/30/15 8:00PM Citrus Little Theatre
Sun 5/31/15 2:00PM Citrus Little Theatre
Fri 6/5/15 8:00PM Citrus Little Theatre
Sat 6/6/15 8:00PM Citrus Little Theatre


Pop Rock Showcase
2014/15 Season
Pop Rock Showcase
Come join our talented student musicians for an evening of high-energy contemporary music styles featuring assorted small ensembles and vocalists.
Tue 6/9/15 8:00PM Haugh Performing Arts Center


Hooray for Hollywood
2014/15 Season
Hooray for Hollywood
The talented ladies of Citrus' own Women's Ensemble present their annual musical showcase.

PLEASE ARRIVE ON TIME AS THERE WILL BE NO LATE SEATING.
Fri 6/12/15 8:00PM Citrus Little Theatre
Sat 6/13/15 2:00PM Citrus Little Theatre
Sat 6/13/15 8:00PM Citrus Little Theatre
Sun 6/14/15 2:00PM Citrus Little Theatre


This Is Not What I Ordered
Enjoy this funny and touching play about men and women looking for love and finding so much more than they bargained for!

"...an evening of charm and humor..." -Backstage West
Fri 7/17/15 8:00PM Citrus Little Theatre
Sat 7/18/15 8:00PM Citrus Little Theatre
Sun 7/19/15 2:00PM Citrus Little Theatre
Sat 7/25/15 8:00PM Citrus Little Theatre
Sun 7/26/15 2:00PM Citrus Little Theatre


Xanadu Jr.
2015/16 Season
Xanadu Jr.
Our talented Citrus Summer Conservatory students will be presenting Xanadu Jr. - the hilarious Tony Award-nominated musical about following your dreams ...on roller skates.
Fri 7/24/15 8:00PM Haugh Performing Arts Center
Sat 7/25/15 2:00PM Haugh Performing Arts Center


Emerging American Voices
2015/16 Season
Emerging American Voices
Sat 10/10/15 8:00PM Citrus Little Theatre


A Night of Music From Film

The annual showcase of student work features video projections, student actors and singers, the Citrus Sierra Wind Symphony, and symphonic sound.

Fri 10/16/15 8:00PM Haugh Performing Arts Center
Sat 10/17/15 8:00PM Haugh Performing Arts Center



2015/16 Season
Battle of the Big Bands
Thu 3/17/16 8:00PM Haugh Performing Arts Center



2015/16 Season
Citrus Singers BROADWAY
Sat 5/14/16 2:00PM Haugh Performing Arts Center
Sun 5/15/16 2:00PM Haugh Performing Arts Center