HPAC Event Listings

To purchase tickets to the events below, click on the purchase button. To see additional information about any of the specific events, click on more info.


Rumors
2018/19 Season
Rumors
At a large, tastefully-appointed Sneden's Landing townhouse, the Deputy Mayor of New York has just shot himself. Though only a flesh wound, four couples are about to experience a severe attack of Farce.
Fri 7/27/18 7:00PM Rumors
Sat 7/28/18 7:00PM Rumors
Sun 7/29/18 2:00PM Rumors


Footloose
2018/19 Season
Footloose
The Citrus Summer Conservatory proudly presents Footloose the musical based on the classic movie.
Fri 7/27/18 7:00PM Haugh PAC Footloose
Sat 7/28/18 2:00PM Haugh PAC Footloose


The Kingston Trio
2018/19 Season
The Kingston Trio
60 years in the making, the legacy of this iconic American folk group continues.
Sun 10/7/18 2:00PM Haugh PAC The Kingston Trio


A Night of Music From Film
This annual showcase of student work features video projections, student actors and singers, the Citrus Sierra Wind Symphony, and symphonic sound.
Fri 10/12/18 7:00PM Haugh PAC A Night of Music From Film
Sat 10/13/18 7:00PM Haugh PAC A Night of Music From Film


Emerging American Voices
2018/19 Season
Emerging American Voices
Original works are showcased in this intimate workshop performance.
Sat 10/13/18 7:00PM Emerging American Voices
Sun 10/14/18 2:00PM Emerging American Voices


Charles Phoenix
2018/19 Season
Charles Phoenix
Pop culture humorist, Charles Phoenix, supercharges the classic living room slide show into a laugh-out-loud extravaganza of retro fun!
Sat 10/20/18 7:00PM Haugh PAC Charles Phoenix


Showtunes Cabaret
2018/19 Season
Showtunes Cabaret
Support the Citrus Singers and Musical Theatre programs with a fun Broadway cabaret! Join the performers on stage at the Haugh in an intimiate setting complete with refreshments.
Sat 10/27/18 2:00PM Haugh PAC Showtunes Cabaret
Sat 10/27/18 7:00PM Haugh PAC Showtunes Cabaret
Sun 10/28/18 2:00PM Haugh PAC Showtunes Cabaret


Fall Dance Show
2018/19 Season
Fall Dance Show
The Citrus College Dance Department delivers an imaginative and expressive evening of dance.
Fri 11/9/18 7:00PM Haugh PAC Fall Dance Show


Bus Stop
2018/19 Season
Bus Stop
A stranded bus makes weary travelers take refuge in a diner until morning.
Fri 11/9/18 7:00PM Bus Stop
Sat 11/10/18 7:00PM Bus Stop
Sun 11/11/18 2:00PM Bus Stop
Sat 11/17/18 7:00PM Bus Stop
Sun 11/18/18 2:00PM Bus Stop


In Perfect Harmony
2018/19 Season
In Perfect Harmony
Celebrate the sound that defined a generation and underscored a monumental time in history.
Sat 11/17/18 7:00PM Haugh PAC In Perfect Harmony


Tommy Humbug
2018/19 Season
Tommy Humbug
Tommy Humbug runs away from home, closing the door on Christmas forever.
Sat 12/1/18 1:30PM Tommy Humbug
Sat 12/1/18 3:30PM Tommy Humbug
Sun 12/2/18 1:30PM Tommy Humbug


Christmas Is...
2018/19 Season
Christmas Is...
Once again, the entire Citrus College Visual and Performing Arts Department welcomes the holidays with an all new choral concert and magical awe-inspiring holiday musical Christmas Is....
Sat 12/1/18 2:00PM Haugh PAC Christmas Is...
Sun 12/2/18 2:00PM Haugh PAC Christmas Is...
Sat 12/8/18 2:00PM Haugh PAC Christmas Is...
Sun 12/9/18 2:00PM Haugh PAC Christmas Is...
Sat 12/15/18 2:00PM Haugh PAC Christmas Is...
Sun 12/16/18 2:00PM Haugh PAC Christmas Is...


Les Ballets Trockadero
2018/19 Season
Les Ballets Trockadero
Hilarious and "on point," this is the ballet as you have never seen it before!
Sat 1/26/19 7:00PM Haugh PAC Les Ballets Trockadero


Steel Magnolias
2018/19 Season
Steel Magnolias
Laugh-out-loud and deeply touching, don't miss this funny, poignant tale of female friendship and the unbreakable bond between a mother and daughter.
Sat 2/2/19 7:00PM Haugh PAC Steel Magnolias


The Very Hungry Caterpillar
From page to the stage, the critically acclaimed The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show features a vibrant menagerie of 75 magical puppets to bring four cherished stories by author/illustrator Eric Carle to life!
Sun 2/10/19 2:00PM Haugh PAC The Very Hungry Caterpillar


Celtic Nights: Oceans of Hope
Celtic Nights: Oceans of Hope captures the epic journeys of past generations in a live production that is sheer joy!
Sun 2/17/19 2:00PM Haugh PAC Celtic Nights


A Funny Thing Happened...
2018/19 Season
A Funny Thing Happened...
Light, fast-paced, witty, irreverent, and one of the funniest musicals ever written!
Sat 2/23/19 2:00PM Haugh PAC A Funny Thing Happened...
Sun 2/24/19 2:00PM Haugh PAC A Funny Thing Happened...


La Santa Cecilia
2018/19 Season
La Santa Cecilia
La Santa Cecilia has shared the stage with Stevie Wonder, Elvis Costello, Los Lobos, and more, while drawing inspiration from all over the world.
Sat 3/2/19 7:00PM Haugh PAC La Santa Cecilia


An Evening with Groucho
2018/19 Season
An Evening with Groucho
Award-winning actor/director/playwright Frank Ferrante recreates his PBS, New York, and London acclaimed portrayal of legendary comedian Groucho Marx.
Sun 3/10/19 2:00PM Haugh PAC An Evening with Groucho


Battle of the Big Bands
2018/19 Season
Battle of the Big Bands
The Battle is on again for the 15th round! Citrus College's Blue Note Orchestra and Azusa Pacific University's Jazz Ensemble join forces on one stage in a back and forth duel that features jazz, swing, and favorite standards from the glory years.
Fri 3/15/19 7:00PM Haugh PAC Battle of the Big Bands
Sat 3/16/19 7:00PM Haugh PAC Battle of the Big Bands


Journey to Oz
2018/19 Season
Journey to Oz
Discover the Wonderful Wizard of Oz in this whisical new adaptation that brings L. Frank Baum's much-loved classic book to life.
Sun 3/24/19 2:00PM Haugh PAC Journey to Oz


American Idiot
2018/19 Season
American Idiot
The two-time Tony Award®-winning hit musical American Idiot, based on Green Day's GRAMMY® Award-winning multi-platinum album.
Fri 4/5/19 7:00PM Haugh PAC American Idiot
Sat 4/6/19 2:00PM Haugh PAC American Idiot
Sat 4/6/19 7:00PM Haugh PAC American Idiot


The Songwriter's Faceoff
2018/19 Season
The Songwriter's Faceoff
Creative and competitive students from Citrus College's and Azusa Pacific University's songwriting classes compete for the opportunity to be one of 12 featured songs in this program.
Fri 4/26/19 7:00PM Haugh PAC The Songwriter's Faceoff


Micky Dolenz
2018/19 Season
Micky Dolenz
Micky Dolenz is the voice of the Monkees. See this charming, dynaic, and talented performer that moved a generation.
Sat 5/4/19 7:00PM Haugh PAC Micky Dolenz


Moon Over Buffalo
2018/19 Season
Moon Over Buffalo
The madcap comedy Moon Over Buffalo centers on George and Charlotte Hay, fading stars of the 1950s.
Fri 5/10/19 7:00PM Moon Over Buffalo
Sat 5/11/19 7:00PM Moon Over Buffalo
Fri 5/17/19 7:00PM Moon Over Buffalo
Sat 5/18/19 7:00PM Moon Over Buffalo
Sun 5/19/19 2:00PM Moon Over Buffalo


Nothing But the Hits
2018/19 Season
Nothing But the Hits
Join the Citrus Singers in a celebration of some of the greatest songs and singers of all time!
Sat 5/11/19 2:00PM Haugh PAC Nothing But the Hits
Sun 5/12/19 2:00PM Haugh PAC Nothing But the Hits


Motion!
2018/19 Season
Motion!
Jazz, ballet, tap, hip-hop, and contemporary dance collide in this fluid evening of dance.
Fri 5/17/19 7:00PM Haugh PAC Motion!


Mariachi Reyna de Los Angeles
America's first all female mariachi ensemble, Reyna de Los Angeles brings sensitivity, beauty, warmth, and a vivacious spirit to the historic art of mariachi.
Sat 5/18/19 7:00PM Haugh PAC Mariachi Reyna de Los Angeles


Spring Music Concert
2018/19 Season
Spring Music Concert
Our talented music students join forces to present an evening of great entertainment.
Fri 5/31/19 7:00PM Haugh PAC Spring Music Concert


Citrus TheatreWorks
2018/19 Season
Citrus TheatreWorks
Citrus TheatreWorks is a unique experience that will allow our students to explore a variety of theatre genres. MATURE SUBJECT MATTER
Sat 6/8/19 7:00PM Citrus TheatreWorks
Sun 6/9/19 2:00PM Citrus TheatreWorks


The Drifters
2018/19 Season
The Drifters
Legendary R&B Doo Wop supergroup The Drifters headline this monumental trip through the best of the 50s and 60s.
Sun 6/9/19 2:00PM Haugh PAC The Drifters