submit
HPAC Event Listings

To purchase tickets to the events below, click on the purchase button. To see additional information about any of the specific events, click on more info.


Citrus Singers SONGBOOK
2014/15 Season
Citrus Singers SONGBOOK
DATES CHANGED TO SATURDAY MAY 2 AND SUNDAY MAY 3
Starring the world-famous Citrus Singers, this high-energy, tuneful review takes us down Memory Lane and back to the present with some of the all-time greatest American music. From the patriotic, flag-waving music of George M. Cohan, to the song stylings of George and Ira Gershwin, to the era of late 20th Century composers such as Burt Bacharach and Carole King, this is a crowd-pleasing afternoon for everyone.
Sat 5/2/15 2:00PM Haugh Performing Arts Center
Sun 5/3/15 2:00PM Haugh Performing Arts Center


The King: Elvis Tribute
2014/15 Season
The King: Elvis Tribute
Elvis Presley was the King … and he changed American music forever. This outstanding quartet pays tribute to the king with glorious new arrangements of these iconic rock ‘n’ roll classics.
Sat 5/9/15 8:00PM Haugh Performing Arts Center


Motion!
2014/15 Season
Motion!
Whether you enjoy jazz, ballet, tap, hip-hop, or contemporary dance, this student-choreographed event is guaranteed to make you want to get up and get movin’!
Fri 5/22/15 8:00PM Haugh Performing Arts Center
Sat 5/23/15 2:00PM Haugh Performing Arts Center


Spring Music Concert
2014/15 Season
Spring Music Concert
Our talented music students join forces to present an evening of great entertainment.
Fri 5/29/15 8:00PM Haugh Performing Arts Center


Book of Days
2014/15 Season
Book of Days
Book of Days is set in a small town dominated by a cheese plant, a fundamentalist church, and a community theater. When the owner of the cheese plant dies mysteriously in a hunting accident, Ruth, his bookkeeper, suspects murder.
Fri 5/29/15 8:00PM Citrus Little Theatre
Sat 5/30/15 8:00PM Citrus Little Theatre
Sun 5/31/15 2:00PM Citrus Little Theatre
Fri 6/5/15 8:00PM Citrus Little Theatre
Sat 6/6/15 8:00PM Citrus Little Theatre


Pop Rock Showcase
2014/15 Season
Pop Rock Showcase
Come join our talented student musicians for an evening of high-energy contemporary music styles featuring assorted small ensembles and vocalists.
Tue 6/9/15 8:00PM Haugh Performing Arts Center


Hooray for Hollywood
2014/15 Season
Hooray for Hollywood
The talented ladies of Citrus' own Women's Ensemble present their annual musical showcase.
Fri 6/12/15 8:00PM Citrus Little Theatre
Sat 6/13/15 2:00PM Citrus Little Theatre
Sat 6/13/15 8:00PM Citrus Little Theatre
Sun 6/14/15 2:00PM Citrus Little Theatre