submit
HPAC Event Listings

To purchase tickets to the events below, click on the purchase button. To see additional information about any of the specific events, click on more info.


American Rhapsody
2017/18 Season
American Rhapsody
Led by Michael Andrew, the 17 piece Gershwin Big Band brings George Gershwin's music to life once again!
Sat 10/7/17 8:00PM Haugh PAC American Rhapsody


A Night of Music From Film
This annual showcase of student work features video projections, student actors and singers, the Citrus Sierra Wind Symphony, and symphonic sound.
Fri 10/13/17 7:00PM Haugh PAC A Night of Music From Film
Sat 10/14/17 7:00PM Haugh PAC A Night of Music From Film


Emerging American Voices
2017/18 Season
Emerging American Voices
This workshop presentation showcases original works by Citrus College students in an intimate setting.
Sat 10/14/17 7:00PM Emerging American Voices
Sun 10/15/17 2:00PM Emerging American Voices


Mandy Harvey
2017/18 Season
Mandy Harvey
A finalist on this summer's America's Got Talent, Mandy Harvey is an award-winning singer, songwriter, and motivational speaker. Together with her band, she'll light up the Haugh stage for an unforgettable evening.
Sat 10/21/17 7:00PM Haugh PAC Mandy Harvey


Middletown
2017/18 Season
Middletown
A deeply moving and funny play exploring the universe of a small American town.
Fri 11/3/17 7:00PM Middletown
Sat 11/4/17 7:00PM Middletown
Sun 11/5/17 2:00PM Middletown
Sat 11/11/17 7:00PM Middletown
Sun 11/12/17 2:00PM Middletown


Showtune Cabaret
2017/18 Season
Showtune Cabaret
Support the Citrus Singers and Musical Theatre programs with a fun Broadway cabaret! Join the performers on stage at the Haugh in an intimiate setting complete with refreshments.
Sat 11/4/17 2:00PM Haugh PAC Showtune Cabaret
Sat 11/4/17 7:00PM Haugh PAC Showtune Cabaret
Sun 11/5/17 2:00PM Haugh PAC Showtune Cabaret


Fall Dance Show
2017/18 Season
Fall Dance Show
Our annual dance celebration showcases student and faculty choreography and talented performers.
Fri 11/10/17 7:00PM Haugh PAC Fall Dance Show


Flip FabriQue
2017/18 Season
Flip FabriQue
This Talented young troupe from Quebec City emphasizes the fun and the funny aspects of the circus, along with awesome acrobatics and astonishing aerial acts.
Sun 11/12/17 2:00PM Haugh PAC Flip FabriQue


Winds and Dances
2017/18 Season
Winds and Dances
Join us for a joint concert with Sierra Wind Symphony of Citrus College and the Azusa Pacific University Wind Ensemble.
Sun 11/19/17 2:00PM Haugh PAC Winds and Dances


Naughty Vs. Nice
2017/18 Season
Naughty Vs. Nice
'Twas just days before Christmas and something was amiss... all the elves were panicked, cuz of Santa's missing list!
Sat 12/2/17 1:30PM Naughty Vs. Nice
Sat 12/2/17 3:30PM Naughty Vs. Nice


Christmas Is...
2017/18 Season
Christmas Is...
Once again, the entire Citrus Music Department welcomes the holidays with an all new choral concert and magical awe-inspiring holiday musical Christmas Is....
Sat 12/2/17 2:00PM Haugh PAC Christmas Is...
Sun 12/3/17 2:00PM Haugh PAC Christmas Is...
Sat 12/9/17 2:00PM Haugh PAC Christmas Is...
Sun 12/10/17 2:00PM Haugh PAC Christmas Is...
Sat 12/16/17 7:00PM Haugh PAC Christmas Is...
Sun 12/17/17 2:00PM Haugh PAC Christmas Is...


Songs of Christmas
2017/18 Season
Songs of Christmas
The Citrus vocal music students join forces to celebrate the holidays with popular Christmas music.
Sat 12/2/17 7:00PM Haugh PAC Songs of Christmas


Broadway Princess Party
2017/18 Season
Broadway Princess Party
The princesses are throwing a ball, and you're invited!
Sat 12/16/17 1:00PM Haugh PAC Broadway Princess Party


Che Malambo
2017/18 Season
Che Malambo
The powerhouse all-male Argentinian dance company, Che Malambo, excites audiences with their percussive dance and music.
Sat 2/17/18 7:00PM Haugh PAC Che Malambo


Baskerville
2017/18 Season
Baskerville
Ken Ludwig's acclaimed adaptation of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's classic mystery, The Hound of the Baskervilles, is full of intrigue and laughs
Sun 2/25/18 2:00PM Haugh PAC Baskerville


The TEN Tenors
2017/18 Season
The TEN Tenors
The TEN Tenors: Wish You Were Here is a celebration of legends featuring the music of David Bowie, Prince, Amy Winehouse, John Lennon, Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, Whitney Houston, and more.
Fri 3/2/18 8:00PM Haugh PAC The TEN Tenors


Magic Shadows
2017/18 Season
Magic Shadows
Shadow Dance is an imaginative combination of dance, story-telling, and sculpture performed by Catapult, finalists in the popular hit show America's Got Talent.
Sun 3/4/18 2:00PM Haugh PAC Magic Shadows


The Midtown Men
2017/18 Season
The Midtown Men
Now on their 8th national tour, The Midtown Men are bringing their magic to the Haugh singing their favorite "Sixties Hits".
Sat 3/10/18 7:00PM Haugh PAC The Midtown Men


Battle of the Big Bands 14
The Battle is on again for the 14th round! Citrus College's Blue Note Orchestra and Azusa Pacific University's Jazz Ensemble join forces on one stage in a back and forth duel that features jazz, swing, and favorite standards from the glory years.
Fri 3/16/18 7:00PM Haugh PAC Battle of the Big Bands 14
Sat 3/17/18 7:00PM Haugh PAC Battle of the Big Bands 14


Sense & Sensibility
2017/18 Season
Sense & Sensibility
Aquila expands the canon of classical works for the stage by adapting Jane Austen's Sense and Sensibility in a bold and exciting new production.
Sun 3/25/18 2:00PM Haugh PAC Sense & Sensibility


Beauty and the Beast
2017/18 Season
Beauty and the Beast
Talented Citrus students and faculty meet the challenges of bringing the familiar animated characters to life in this "tale as old as time".
Sat 4/7/18 2:00PM Haugh PAC Beauty and the Beast
Sun 4/8/18 2:00PM Haugh PAC Beauty and the Beast
Sat 4/14/18 2:00PM Haugh PAC Beauty and the Beast
Sun 4/15/18 2:00PM Haugh PAC Beauty and the Beast


Citrus TheatreWorks
2017/18 Season
Citrus TheatreWorks
Citrus TheatreWorks is a unique experience that will allow our students to explore a variety of theatre genres. MATURE SUBJECT MATTER
Sat 4/7/18 7:00PM Citrus TheatreWorks
Sun 4/8/18 2:00PM Citrus TheatreWorks


The Ultimate Tribute to Elvis
The Ultimate Tribute to Elvis! is an unforgettable, multimedia, live musical journey celebrating the life and the legend of The King.
Sat 4/21/18 7:00PM Haugh PAC The Ultimate Tribute to Elvis


Tea for Three
2017/18 Season
Tea for Three
This humorous and poignant one-woman play reveals life and love in the White House with a behind-the-scenes look at three remarkable first ladies from both sides of the aisle: Lady Bird Johnson, Pat Nixon, and Betty Ford.
Sun 5/6/18 2:00PM Haugh PAC Tea for Three


Dead Man's Cell Phone
2017/18 Season
Dead Man's Cell Phone
A wildly imaginative comedy about how we memorialize the dead, and our need to connect in a technologically obsessed world. MATURE SUBJECT MATTER
Fri 5/11/18 7:00PM Dead Man's Cell Phone
Sat 5/12/18 7:00PM Dead Man's Cell Phone
Fri 5/18/18 7:00PM Dead Man's Cell Phone
Sat 5/19/18 7:00PM Dead Man's Cell Phone
Sun 5/20/18 2:00PM Dead Man's Cell Phone


Citrus Singers BROADWAY 2018
This year the renowned Citrus Singers return to a show guaranteed to please the Broadway music lover in everyone!
Sat 5/12/18 2:00PM Haugh PAC Citrus Singers BROADWAY 2018
Sun 5/13/18 2:00PM Haugh PAC Citrus Singers BROADWAY 2018


Motion!
2017/18 Season
Motion!
Whether you enjoy jazz, ballet, tap, hip-hop, or contemporary dance, this student-choreographed event is guaranteed to make you want to get up and get movin’!
Fri 5/18/18 7:00PM Haugh PAC Motion!


Spring Music Concert
2017/18 Season
Spring Music Concert
Our talented music students join forces to present an evening of great entertainment.
Fri 6/1/18 7:00PM Haugh PAC Spring Music Concert


Pop Rock Showcase
2017/18 Season
Pop Rock Showcase
Come join our talented student musicians for an evening of high-energy contemporary music styles featuring assorted small ensembles and vocalists.
Tue 6/12/18 7:00PM Haugh PAC Pop Rock Showcase